Contact


With over 35 years of experience in international shipping, we believe in a personalized service.
Our experienced staff will gladly help you with your customs paperwork, freight forwarding, international live animal and pet shipping, personal effects forwarding and clearance, letter of credit shipments, in-bond storage and more.

Management

CEO - Jeff Segers
tel +32 2 752 95 01 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
jeff.segers@skyfast.be

CFO - Anne Segers
tel +32 2 752 95 04 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
anne.segers@skyfast.be

Office Management

Ellen Christiaensen
tel +32 2 752 95 09 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
ellen.christiaensen@skyfast.be

Freight Export

Stefan Uyttebroeck
tel +32 2 752 9516 · fax +32 2 752 9505
stefan@skyfast.be

Stijn Geysens
tel +32 2 752 9503 · fax +32 2 752 9505
stijn.geysens@skyfast.be

Freight Import

Rudi Swennen
tel +32 2 752 95 00 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
rudi.swennen@skyfast.be

Sofie Buyckx
tel +32 2 752 95 02 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
sofie.buyckx@skyfast.be

Ilse Thomas
tel +32 2 752 95 13 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
thomas@skyfast.be 

Kjelle Vervoort
tel +32 2 752 95 12 . fax +32 2 752 95 05
kjelle@skyfast.be 

Live Animals Contact all

animal@skyfast.be

Live Animals Import & Export

Lotte Custers
tel +32 2 752 95 15 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
lotte@skyfast.be

Tom Van zandijcke 
tel +32 2 752 95 10 . fax +32 2 752 95 05
tom@skyfast.be 

Lien Merken
tel +32 2 752 95 11 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
lien@skyfast.be   

Mira Van Cauwenberghe
tel +32 2 752 95 14 . fax +32 2 752 95 05
mira@skyfast.be 

Group address
tel 32 2 752 95 14 . fax +32 2 752 95 05
animal@skyfast.be



AOG Freight 247 Export

Jeff Segers
tel +32 2 752 95 01
jeff.segers@skyfast.be

AOG Freight 247 Import