Contact


With over 35 years of experience in international shipping, we believe in a personalized service.
Our experienced staff will gladly help you with your customs paperwork, freight forwarding, international live animal and pet shipping, personal effects forwarding and clearance, letter of credit shipments, in-bond storage and more.

Management

CEO - Jeff Segers
tel +32 2 752 95 00 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
jeff.segers@skyfast.be

CFO - Anne Segers
tel +32 2 752 95 04 · fax +32 2 752 95 05
anne.segers@skyfast.be

Office Management

Ellen Christiaensen
tel +32 2 752 95 09 
ellen.christiaensen@skyfast.be


General Address Freight

info@skyfast.be
fax +32 2 752 95 05

Freight Import & Export

Ilse Thomas
tel +32 2 752 95 13 
thomas@skyfast.be

Stefan Uyttebroeck
tel +32 2 752 95 16 
stefan@skyfast.be 

Joeri Vanderleyden
tel +32 2 752 95 03
joeri@skyfast.be 

Steffi Chan
tel +32 2 752 95 02
steffi@skyfast.be 

Live Animals Contact all

animal@skyfast.be
fax +32 2 752 95 05

Live Animals Import & Export

Lotte Custers
tel +32 2 752 95 15 
lotte@skyfast.be

Tom Van zandijcke 
tel +32 2 752 95 10 
tom@skyfast.be 

Lien Merken
tel +32 2 752 95 11  
lien@skyfast.be   

Mira Van Cauwenberghe
tel +32 2 752 95 14 
mira@skyfast.be 

Contact Live Animal Team
animal@skyfast.be



AOG Freight 247 Import & Export

Jeff Segers
tel +32 2 752 95 00
jeff.segers@skyfast.be